EnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

“Pharma to Table”: What Food Can Learn from Pharma Unit-Level Traceability

Webinar

“Pharma to Table”: What Food Can Learn from Pharma Unit-Level Traceability 

Thursday, April 25, 2019 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST

In partnership with METTLER TOLEDO (MT). MT is a leading global manufacturer of precision instruments and services for use in laboratories and manufacturing.

Please join rfxcel and Mettler Toledo for “Pharma to Table”: What Food Can Learn from Pharma Unit-Level Traceability. During this 45 minutes long presentation, our panelists, represented by both organizations, will discuss the following:

  • The Current State of the Food/Beverage Marketplace
  • What is Serialization & What Does It Do?
  • What Knowledge Can Food/Beverage Gain from the Pharmaceutical Industry
  • Best Practices/Lessons Learned 

We will allow 15 minutes at the end of the presentation, for a Q/A session. We encourage you to register even if you are unable to attend at the scheduled date/time. All approved registrants will receive a recorded copy of the webinar presentation.

**This webinar is intended for educational purposes for those inside the Food/Beverage Industry. Service Providers and Consultants can request to join by sending a separate email to rfxwebinars@rfxcel.com. At this time, rfxcel does have the right to exercise refusal into this webinar presentation.**